The future of classrooms as well as how we work

Watch this video by Microsoft, and get a glimpse into the future of classrooms, learning, collaboration and the new world of work.

I found this fascinating and I believe that it is within the realm of possibility. What I also find interesting is that I believe that I would have thought that this new world would be farfetched, had I seen this video just a few months ago.   I’ve learned so much in terms of the technology that is currently available to help support the teaching and learning process and while I was intimidated about it before, I now have a more curious attitude towards it and feel more confident that I can learn it, and then use it to my learners’ advantage.

Leave a Reply

